matesdanax.blogg.se

Project x love potion cheats
Project x love potion cheats









project x love potion cheats

Now this could be balanced if the special meter depends on the # of hits you make and not the damage you put on the enemies.I couldn't tell at the time. I played w/ Zeta and could KO spiders faster with 1 kick attack than I could with a combo, since the last punch is required to KO a basic spider. Jump attacks are kinda overpowered you can keep jumping around and attacking anyone that enters your landing position for an easy knockback. On the other hand, they got me through Evil mode while losing only 1 life on the plant boss. Also, the screen real estate isn't conducive to the jumps at times. I know that for the forest level you have those little lines that allow you to position yourself to make the jumps properly, and they're appreciated.but I feel like that shouldn't even be necessary.

project x love potion cheats

On the one hand, the jumping portions of the game irk me, especially since if you fall in the pit you instantly lose a life (If I remember correctly). I think the one big issue I still have, honestly, is the jumping. It will be nice when you put the reward in for beating the evil mode and the next stage, I am curious on how your going to do this water stage.Īs usual, loved playing this game. Cause doing the arena over and over just to see the bosses animations is abit annoying and repetitive.

project x love potion cheats

Also as an idea, to give the option to have the boss gallery on the menu after you beat arena and evil mode. Their is a glitch the reload the game after you beat it the first time to get the gallery and evil mode instantly that you want to check on. Check some of the new animation for some of the characters, I like some of the tentacle ones and the few of the horses. Evil mode run.God that was hard as dick trying to get pass most of that without the escape mechanic, it does make you better player when you don't have to rely on it but when your swarmed its had to avoid not getting fucked a few times. Zeta break thru with her hadoken and her damage output make her the best one to clear the game with the fastest. Till then take it easyĪlright Did my second run and evil mode of the game and the gallery. Anyway, its late on my end.I got to take care of "tension" from the game run.I will the second story run thru with blaze and evil mode. Hopefully we get to see the new stage soon, and see who won the contest way back you held, I still don't remember seeing any responses to the winner(s). Small enough that it can be hidden in cause you don't want anybody walking in the room as you play, but large enough so you can see most of the stuff in the game. One thing that you might want to fix on it the window mode, for the game.the window is way small vs the previous patches, something you really should fix on, or make it when it is in window mode, people can adjust the window size. Nice to see a reptilian character in the game. See some new cameo show up on stage one, Tai-Li. Am I suppose to land on the leaf, or above or below it? The extra music and sound to the cut scenes was a nice touch. I like some of the new animations, the raging demon horse attack did make me laugh, but the belly button fuck left me in that awkward boner riously awkward boner.anyway, I still have trouble hitting that hidden spot to the emerald for world 2.

project x love potion cheats

More enemies showing up, some that didn't show up before in some area now do. Alright so far.I play first run of the story and the arena.AI attack rate increase makes the game actually challenging.even when I play zeta.











Project x love potion cheats